LOGIN

Bliss is the most creative and original private party you will ever attend. Nothing else like it exists or comes close. From a 15th century castle in the heart of Hollywood to an 18th century Victorian mansion, you will find our locations truly unique.

Our productions are pure magic with the most imaginative "themes" you will ever experience. We at Bliss create an extraordinary setting that will take you into another world.

Bliss standards are first class. Of course beyond our first rate production values, you will find the most attractive and dynamic, modern individuals. Our selective guest list assures that each event has the right "mix" to ignite the evening. A safe, no pressure environment will make even newcomers fell relaxed and festive. It takes more work to provide you with the best "themed" modern events, but we at Bliss think our members deserve it. So come join us at our next event where the possibilities are endless.

Large_thumb
Wed-Sun, Jan 18-22
LAS VEGAS, NV
Reflection
blissparty presents Touch Las Vegas Adult Industry Parties
at ALEXIS PARK HOTEL las vegas
Wed-Sun, Jan 18-22
Large_thumb
Large_thumb
Thu-Sun, Sep 29-Oct 2 2016
LAS VEGAS, NV
Reflection
blissparty presents EROTIC ELECTRONIC CIRCUS
at Rumor Boutique Resort Las Vegas
Thu-Sun, Sep 29-Oct 2 2016
Large_thumb
Large_thumb
Sat, Sep 17 2016
LOS ANGELES, CA
Reflection
blissparty presents Impulse presents "high rise!"
at high rise Los Angeles
Sat, Sep 17 2016
Large_thumb
Large_thumb
Wed-Sun, Jun 1-5 2016
LAS VEGAS, NV
Reflection
blissparty presents Sin City 6
at Rumor Boutique Resort Las Vegas
Wed-Sun, Jun 1-5 2016
Large_thumb
Large_thumb
Fri-Sun, Apr 29-May 1 2016
Ontario Airport Area
Reflection
blissparty presents Naked Ibiza
at Impulse Mansion Ontario Airport Area
Fri-Sun, Apr 29-May 1 2016
Large_thumb
Large_thumb
Sat, Feb 27 2016
Ontario Airport Area
Reflection
blissparty presents winter warm up
at Impulse Mansion Ontario Airport Area
Sat, Feb 27 2016
Large_thumb
Partner Offers
Small_thumb
Hedonism II
Be Wicked for a Week!
Small_thumb
LADY IN RED
Miami, FL
Sat Jan 21
Small_thumb
ILLICIT AFFAIRS
Miami, FL
Fri Feb 3
Small_thumb
ILLICIT AFFAIRS
Miami, FL
Fri Feb 10
Small_thumb
LNB:50 Shades of RED
Cleveland, OH
Sat Feb 11
Small_thumb
CUPIDS REVENGE
Miami, FL
Sat Feb 11
Small_thumb
"Play with Me" - Danzhaus San Francisco
Danzhaus, SF
Sat Feb 11
Small_thumb
ILLICIT AFFAIRS
Miami, FL
Fri Feb 17
Small_thumb
ILLICIT AFFAIRS
Miami, FL
Fri Feb 24
Small_thumb
Sexy Valentine Hotel Bash
Olympia, WA
Sat Feb 25
Small_thumb
NAUGHTY GRAS
Miami, FL
Sat Feb 25
Small_thumb
GREAT GATSBY
Miami, FL
Sat Mar 11
Small_thumb
5 Night Luxury Carribean Cruise
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Mon Mar 20
Small_thumb
POLE LOTTA FUN
Miami, FL
Sat Mar 25
Small_thumb
SIN CITY 7
Las Vegas, NV
Wed May 31
Small_thumb
Erotic Electronic Circus 2
Las Vegas, NV
Thu Sep 28
Small_thumb
7 Night Luxury Caribbean Cruise
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Small_thumb
7 Night Luxury Carribean Cruise
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sun Nov 4 2018



processing. please wait..